London Rush Presents a Mixtape Made in Audacity

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Check out this mixtape, it is about an hour of new (or new-to-me) music. A healthy helping of pop/house/dupstep/glitch for those of us who like dirty fucking beats. Enjoy:

1. Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette - Hello
2. Rihanna - Only Girl (In the World) (Extended Club Mix)
3. Jay Sean ft. Nicki Minaj - 2012 (It Ain't the End) (Jump Smokers Extended Remix)
4. Kelly Rowland ft. David Guetta - Commander
5. Swedish House Mafia ft. Pharrell - One (Your Name) (Caspa Vocal Remix)
6. Ke$ha - We R Who We R (Liam Keegan Extended Mix)
7. Crookers ft. - Lets Get Beezy
8. Far East Movement ft. Stereotypes - Girl on the Dance Floor
9. Usher ft. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
10. David Guetta, Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO - Gettin' Over You
11. Tiesto vs. Diplo - Come On
12. Paul Oakenfold - Pump It Up
13. Blank & Jones - People Are Still Having Sex (Club Edit)
14. Tinie Tempah ft. Swedish House Mafia - Miami 2 Ibiza
15. La Roux - In For The Kill (Skrillex Remix)
16. Lady Gaga - Alejandro (Skrillex Remix)